Council Members

Marina Ronen, Mark R Scott (Bluemantle Pursuivant), Michael Berry, Barry Theobald-Hicks of Danbury.


Correspondence should be sent to the Secretary -  Michael Berry, 14 Stoneacre Court, Swinton, Manchester. M27 4AP or e-mail: 


Correspondence and contributions to the Newsletter should be sent to the Chairman. 


Links to other Heraldry Organisations